You can delete and download your data from the account settings area of your account.


  • Sign in to your CT account here, and click My tickets > Account > Backup or Delete your Account and click the link “Continue >”.



  • Click the corresponding buttons to download or delete your data.



  • Note - if you delete your account, your tickets and receipts will go too - and we will find it difficult to help with any support requests.