To end the broadcast of your live stream navigate from your event dashboard to “Setup” > “Livestream Studio”. 


  • Then click “Close Livestream”. 



  • If you wish the live stream to be available to watch again, please click on the toggle button next to “Watch again is disable”. 



  • The page will refresh to show a blue toggle button next to “watch again is enabled” and ticked in the checklist.



Click the link for the guide - Tickets - How do I create live stream ticket types for a "Watch again" or rental period?