The tickets with this feature activated can give attendees access to a replay of your stream.
- When Watch Again is enabled, the watch again tags are displayed on the tickets for sale.
- When the live stream closes, watch again buttons will appear in attendees' Ticket Wallets and the video will be available to watch as soon as it's ready.
- When the feature is disabled, the video will not be available and the tags & buttons are no longer displayed.
- Click the link for the guide - Livestream Studio - When should I enable “Watch Again” after my live stream has finished?
- Click the link for the guide - Livestream Studio - How do I end the live stream for my event (closing your broadcast)?